Stampa calcografica
Kontakt Sales 
Kontakt Support 
Machinery

Werner Lichtscheidl

+43 2245 4694 - 113

w.lichtscheidl@medek.at

Machinery

Rudolf Descovich

+43 2245 4694 - 111

r.descovich@medek.at

Spare Parts

Ernst Weidmann

+43 2245 4694 - 131

e.weidmann@medek.at

Spare Parts

Tanja Zeichner

+43 2245 4694 - 106

t.zeichner@medek.at

Mechanical

Leopold Hubmayer

+43 2245 4694 - 152

l.hubmayer@medek.at

Electrical

Michael Kappel

+43 2245 4694 - 193

m.kappel@medek.at

KS 42 C

High-performance gravure printing machine with single printing station for marking hot cable insulation.

  • Marking of text and numbers
  • Print wheel drive up to and above 1200 m / min
  • Ink supply system for use with original ink containers
  • Single head




Standard Configuration

Frame with support column and height adjustment crank mechanism.

Marking unit with synchronized drive for one printing disc.

Diaphragm pump and ink suction pipe for use with original containers supplied by ink manufacturers.

1 set of dedicated ink wipers and guide roller matching the specified printing disc.

Complete accessories kit without printing discs.

Features

Rugged, virtually maintenance-free AC drive. 

Incremental tachometer and reference sensor mounted on the printing disc shaft provide exceptionally accurate synchronization.

Automatically synchronized stroboscope of extremely high light efficiency allows proper inspection even at slow marking speeds.

Electronically synchronized printing disc drive.

Integrated control electronics.

Integrated ink supply system for use with original ink containers.

Quick and easy color changing.

Suitable for printing discs with flate or concave rim matching the cable diameter.

 

Specifications

Max. printing speed:

1200 m / minute and above

Cable diameter: 

1 mm to 24 mm (up to 80 mm with option G)

Printing discs:

86 mm in diameter, flat or concave rim