Soluzioni su misura
Kontakt Sales 
Kontakt Support 
Machinery

Werner Lichtscheidl

+43 2245 4694 - 113

w.lichtscheidl@medek.at

Machinery

Rudolf Descovich

+43 2245 4694 - 111

r.descovich@medek.at

Spare Parts

Ernst Weidmann

+43 2245 4694 - 131

e.weidmann@medek.at

Spare Parts

Tanja Zeichner

+43 2245 4694 - 106

t.zeichner@medek.at

Mechanical

Alfred Polanz

+43 2245 4694 - 154

a.polanz@medek.at

Mechanical

Martin Slama

+43 2245 4694 - 195

m.slama@medek.at

Electrical

Martin Slama

+43 2245 4694 - 195

m.slama@medek.at

Mechanical

Leopold Hubmayer

+43 2245 4694 - 152

l.hubmayer@medek.at

Electrical

Werner Kritsch

w.kritsch@medek.at

KSW

Indent marking or embossing of cables up to 30 mm in diameter immediately after the extruder head.


  • Indent marking or embossing
  • Single or double-sided marking
  • Line speeds up to 1000 m/min


Standard Configuration

Frame with support column and crank-operated height adjustment mechanism.

Marking head with cooling trough.

Marking wheels and guide rollers available separately.

Features 

Marking machine for insulated cables. Indent marking or embossing.

Single or double-sided marking.

Marking wheels mounted on water-cooled shafts to prevent insulation from sticking to marking wheels and ensure perfect marking at extrusion line speeds of up to approx. 1000 m/ minute.

Height of each marking wheel adjustable separately.

Specifications

Max. printing speed:

1000 m/min

Product diameter: 

1.5 mm to 30 mm

Marking wheels:

86 mm in diameter 


Accessories

Marking wheels

Pressure rolls