Marcatura delle lunghezze
Kontakt Sales 
Kontakt Support 
Machinery

Werner Lichtscheidl

+43 2245 4694 - 113

w.lichtscheidl@medek.at

Machinery

Rudolf Descovich

+43 2245 4694 - 111

r.descovich@medek.at

Spare Parts

Ernst Weidmann

+43 2245 4694 - 131

e.weidmann@medek.at

Spare Parts

Tanja Zeichner

+43 2245 4694 - 106

t.zeichner@medek.at

Mechanical

Leopold Hubmayer

+43 2245 4694 - 152

l.hubmayer@medek.at

Electrical

Werner Kritsch

w.kritsch@medek.at

KMS 1-4

Embossing text and meter marks in cable insulation immediately after the extruder.

  • Colorless meter marking
  • Embossed stamping immediately after the extruder
  • Speeds up to 300 m / minute
Configuration

One marking wheel 1 m in circumference with built-in 4-digit meter counter and 300-mm type segment supports for installing engraved type segments.

With robust pillar stand and guiding rollers for a diameter range of 10-250 mm (or 6-80 mm without price change).

Marking head and guiding rollers separately adjustable in height by rack-jack devices.

No heating system.

Counter: recessed type with decompression ducts for clearer lettering, manual reset lever.

Features 

Standard application: Embossed stamping of product length in meters and of user selectable text.

Optional, manually adjustable coding heads for stamping frequently changing code numbers.

Complete with all required accessories except engraved type segments.

 

Specifications

Product diameter:

10 to 250 mm (Standard version)

Marking speed:

300 m/minute max.


Optional Devices

A range of optional extensions is available for all KMS1 Series machines, allowing you to adapt your machine exactly to your production needs.