Marqueuses offset
Kontakt Sales 
Kontakt Support 
Machinery

Werner Lichtscheidl

+43 2245 4694 - 113

+43 664 433 13 36

w.lichtscheidl@medek.at

Machinery

Rudolf Descovich

+43 2245 4694 - 111

+43 664 851 84 08

r.descovich@medek.at

Spare Parts

Ernst Weidmann

+43 2245 4694 - 131

e.weidmann@medek.at

Spare Parts

Tanja Zeichner

+43 2245 4694 - 106

t.zeichner@medek.at

Mechanical

Leopold Hubmayer

+43 2245 4694 - 152

+43 664 433 13 27

l.hubmayer@medek.at

Electrical

Michael Kappel

+43 2245 4694 - 193

m.kappel@medek.at

US 10-R

General-purpose offset printing system for cold plastic tubing and hoses as well as plastic insulated cables including products with irregular surfaces.

  • General pupose printer
  • Indirect printing system
  • Marking speeds up to 150 m / minute
  • Marking cold plastic tubing and hoses as well as plastic insulated cables including products with irregular surfaces




Standard Configuration

Frame with support column and height adjustment crank mechanism.

Marking unit with one marking station, guide rollers, and drive wheel.

Complete marking station with ink tank, solvent feed unit, printing disc shaft, and rubber faced transfer roll.

1 set jof dedicated ink wipers and guide roller matching the specified printing disc.

Complete accessories kit without printing discs.

Features

Offset printing machine with etched steel printing disc and rubber faced transfer roll

Also suited for flexo printing using rubber plates (available separately)

Printing discs driven by product being marked

Available on request with auxiliary drive for marking delicate product or products of small diameters or with slippery surfaces

Available on request with electronically synchronized drive


Special versions

2 x US 10 for double-sided top or bottom printing

US 10-T with two synchronized marking stations for extra-long legends


Specifications

Max. printing speed:

150 m / minute

Product diameter: 

8 mm to 250 mm (standard) up to 400 mm (special version)

Max. spacing of marks:

500 mm

Max. character size:

18 mm (standard), 40 mm (special printing disc)