Офсетные маркировщики
Kontakt Sales 
Kontakt Support 
Machinery

Werner Lichtscheidl

+43 2245 4694 - 113

+43 664 433 13 36

w.lichtscheidl@medek.at

Machinery

Rudolf Descovich

+43 2245 4694 - 111

+43 664 851 84 08

r.descovich@medek.at

Spare Parts

Ernst Weidmann

+43 2245 4694 - 131

e.weidmann@medek.at

Spare Parts

Tanja Zeichner

+43 2245 4694 - 106

t.zeichner@medek.at

Mechanical

Leopold Hubmayer

+43 2245 4694 - 152

+43 664 433 13 27

l.hubmayer@medek.at

Electrical

Michael Kappel

+43 2245 4694 - 193

m.kappel@medek.at

DOK 1

Marking system for double-sided offset printing of cable insulation with synchronized, phase-adjustable printing wheels

  • Double-sided indirect gravure printing
  • Indirect printing system
  • Marking speeds up to 100 m / minute
  • Marking cold plastic tubing and hoses as well as plastic insulated cables including products with irregular surfaces




Standard Configuration

Marking unit with two marking stations.

Complete marking station with ink tank, solvent feed unit, printing disc shaft, and rubber faced transfer roll.

1 set jof dedicated ink wipers and guide roller matching the specified printing disc.

Complete accessories kit without printing discs.

Features

Offset printing machine using laser engraved printing discs and rubber faced transfer rolls.

Transfer rolls synchronized and phase-adjustable during operation for ring marking or spiral striping.

Easy to set up and operate.

Printing discs and transfer rolls driven by product being marked.

Available on request with auxiliary drive for marking delicate product or products of small diameters or with slippery surfaces..

Two DOK 1 printing heads can be coupled for two-color marking.


Versions

DOK 1 V for vertical printing.

DOK 1 H for horizontal printing.


Specifications

Max. marking speed:

approx. 100 m / minute

Product diameter: 

1 mm to 10 mm 

Printing disc diameter:

80 mm