Маркировщики глубокой печати
Kontakt Sales 
Kontakt Support 
Machinery

Werner Lichtscheidl

+43 2245 4694 - 113

+43 664 433 13 36

w.lichtscheidl@medek.at

Machinery

Rudolf Descovich

+43 2245 4694 - 111

+43 664 851 84 08

r.descovich@medek.at

Spare Parts

Ernst Weidmann

+43 2245 4694 - 131

e.weidmann@medek.at

Spare Parts

Tanja Zeichner

+43 2245 4694 - 106

t.zeichner@medek.at

Mechanical

Leopold Hubmayer

+43 2245 4694 - 152

+43 664 433 13 27

l.hubmayer@medek.at

Electrical

Michael Kappel

+43 2245 4694 - 193

m.kappel@medek.at

KS 422 C-FM

Gravure printing machine with tandem printing station for marking hot cable insulation at medium speeds. Marking cable with quick code and color change possibility within the extrusion line.


  • Marking of text and numbers 
  • Tandem printing head
  • Quick change of legend
  • Medium speed
  • Exchangeable ink supply system



Standard Configuration

Frame with support column and height adjustment crank mechanism.

Tandem printing station for two diffe­rent, free-running printing discs.

Integrated pneumatic printing disc selector with additional control input for automatic switching via external contact closure.

1 set of dedicated ink wipers and guide rollers matching the specified printing discs.

Replaceable ink supply module with ink tank, pump, cooler, filters, and ink flow fine adjustment valve.

Complete accessories kit without printing discs.

Features 

Friction driven medium speed gravure printer.

Quick switching between two different codes with no loss of marks.

Replaceable ink supply module for quick color change within about 2 minutes.

Suitable for printing discs with flat or concave rim matching the cable diameter.



Specifications 

Max. printing speed:

400 to 800 m/min depending on insulation material and marker location within the production line

Cable diameter:

1 mm to 24 mm (up to 80 mm with option G)

Printing discs:

86 mm in diameter, flat or concave rim