Окраска оптического волокна
Kontakt Sales 
Kontakt Support 
Machinery

Werner Lichtscheidl

+43 2245 4694 - 113

+43 664 433 13 36

w.lichtscheidl@medek.at

Machinery

Rudolf Descovich

+43 2245 4694 - 111

+43 664 851 84 08

r.descovich@medek.at

Spare Parts

Ernst Weidmann

+43 2245 4694 - 131

e.weidmann@medek.at

Spare Parts

Tanja Zeichner

+43 2245 4694 - 106

t.zeichner@medek.at

Mechanical

Dieter Hauer

+43 2245 4694 - 151

d.hauer@medek.at

Electrical

Martin Slama

+43 2245 4694 - 195

+43 664 886 58 721

m.slama@medek.at

Mechanical

Martin Slama

+43 2245 4694 - 195

+43 664 886 58 721

m.slama@medek.at

GFP-MFE/R24

Multifiber coating and curing system for up to 12 optical fibers for inline operation

  • Inline color coating and UV curing
  • Coloring and UV curing up to 300 m / min
  • Simultaneous coating of up to 12 fibers
Brief Description

Suited for use in multifiber production lines operating at a maximum production speed of 300 m / minute and above.

Coating unit with fiber entry guides, dust blower, and coating heads.

Curing unit with one irradiator type M550, control electronics, cooling fan, and nitrogen flooding system including a nitrogen supply unit.

Features

Simultaneous coating of up to 12 optical fibers.

UV curing unit with one M&S designed irradiator.

Suitable for production speeds of up to 300 m / min and above.

Electrical heating system for coating heads.

Pressure system for ink tanks.