Stampa calcografica
Kontakt Sales 
Kontakt Support 
Machinery

Werner Lichtscheidl

+43 2245 4694 - 113

w.lichtscheidl@medek.at

Machinery

Rudolf Descovich

+43 2245 4694 - 111

r.descovich@medek.at

Spare Parts

Ernst Weidmann

+43 2245 4694 - 131

e.weidmann@medek.at

Spare Parts

Tanja Zeichner

+43 2245 4694 - 106

t.zeichner@medek.at

Mechanical

Leopold Hubmayer

+43 2245 4694 - 152

l.hubmayer@medek.at

Electrical

Michael Kappel

+43 2245 4694 - 193

m.kappel@medek.at

KS 510 C-FM

Gravure printing machine for marking opposite sides of hot plastic insulated cables.

  • Dual head printer
  • Marking of text and numbers
  • Medium speed
  • Exchangeable ink supply system




Standard Configuration

Frame with support column and height adjustment crank mechanism.

Marking unit with synchronized, phase-adjustable drive for two facing printing discs.

Integrated control electronics and built-in control console.

1 set of dedicated ink wipers and guide rollers matching the specified printing discs.

Replaceable, compact ink supply module with ink tank, pump, cooler, filters, and ink flow fine adjustment valve.

Complete tacho adjustment unit.

Complete accessories kit without printing discs.

Features

Electronically synchronized printing disc drive.

Mechanical phase control for staggered marking.

Replaceable ink supply module for quick color change within about 2 minutes.

Optional second ink supply module allows even faster color change.

Suitable for concave rim printing discs.

Remote tacho generator unit for measuring cable speed.


Specifications

Max. printing speed:

500 m / minute

Cable diameter:

1 mm to 20 mm

Printing discs:

86 mm in diameter, concave rim