Marqueuses spéciales
Kontakt Sales 
Kontakt Support 
Machinery

Rudolf Descovich

+43 2245 4694 - 111

r.descovich@medek.at

Spare Parts

Tanja Zeichner

+43 2245 4694 - 106

t.zeichner@medek.at

Mechanical

Alfred Polanz

+43 2245 4694 - 154

a.polanz@medek.at

Electrical

Martin Slama

+43 2245 4694 - 195

m.slama@medek.at

Mechanical

Martin Slama

+43 2245 4694 - 195

m.slama@medek.at

Mechanical

Leopold Hubmayer

+43 2245 4694 - 152

l.hubmayer@medek.at

Electrical

Werner Kritsch

w.kritsch@medek.at

ICS 220-P

Indent marking of cables 10 to 220 mm in diameter immediately after the extruder head.


  • Indent marking or embossing
  • Single or double-sided marking
  • Quick change of legend
  • Line speeds up to 100 m/min
  • Cable diameters 10 to 220 mm 
  • On hot cable insulation


Standard Configuration

Frame with support column and crank-operated height adjustment mechanism.

Marking head with cooling water connection. 

Marking wheels and guide rollers available separately.

Features 

Marks cables 10 to 220 mm in diameter.

Marking by means of engraved, concave marking wheels matching the cable diameter.

Marking wheels mounted on toe bearings on two horizontally and vertically adjustable swivel arms.

The embossing pressure is adjustable by means of a pneumatic device with fine pressure regulator.

Hose connection for marking wheel-cooling system that prevents hot insulation material from sticking to the marking wheel type area. A water-collecting tub is arranged below the embossing wheels.


Specifications

Max. printing speed:

100 m/min

Product diameter: 

10 mm to 220 mm

Marking wheels:

121 mm in diameter (groove bottom)


Accessories

Marking wheels

Pressure rolls