Marquage hélio couleur
Kontakt Sales 
Kontakt Support 
Machinery

Werner Lichtscheidl

+43 2245 4694 - 113

w.lichtscheidl@medek.at

Machinery

Rudolf Descovich

+43 2245 4694 - 111

r.descovich@medek.at

Spare Parts

Ernst Weidmann

+43 2245 4694 - 131

e.weidmann@medek.at

Spare Parts

Tanja Zeichner

+43 2245 4694 - 106

t.zeichner@medek.at

Mechanical

Leopold Hubmayer

+43 2245 4694 - 152

l.hubmayer@medek.at

Electrical

Michael Kappel

+43 2245 4694 - 193

m.kappel@medek.at

KS 40 C-FM

Gravure printing machine with one printing station for marking hot cable insulation and exchangeable ink supply system. Marking cable within the extrusion line.

  • Marking of text and numbers
  • Medium speeds 
  • Exchangeable ink supply system




Standard Configuration

Frame with support column and height adjustment crank mechanism.

Marking unit for one printing disc.

1 set of dedicated ink wiper and guide roller matching the specified printing disc.

Replaceable ink supply module with ink tank, pump, cooler, filters, and ink flow fine adjustment valve.

Complete accessories kit without printing discs.

Features

Replaceable ink supply module for quick color change within about 2 minutes.

Suitable for printing discs with flat or concave rim matching the cable diameter.

Easy to operate, clean, and maintain.

 

Specifications

Max. printing speed:

400 - 800 m/min (depending on the application)

Cable diameter:

1 mm to 24 mm (up to 80 mm with option G)

Printing discs: 

86 mm in diameter, flat or concave rim