Special markers
Kontakt Sales 
Kontakt Support 
Machinery

Werner Lichtscheidl

+43 2245 4694 - 113

w.lichtscheidl@medek.at

Machinery

Rudolf Descovich

+43 2245 4694 - 111

r.descovich@medek.at

Spare Parts

Ernst Weidmann

+43 2245 4694 - 131

e.weidmann@medek.at

Spare Parts

Tanja Zeichner

+43 2245 4694 - 106

t.zeichner@medek.at

Mechanical

Alfred Polanz

+43 2245 4694 - 154

a.polanz@medek.at

Electrical

Martin Slama

+43 2245 4694 - 195

m.slama@medek.at

Mechanical

Martin Slama

+43 2245 4694 - 195

m.slama@medek.at

Mechanical

Leopold Hubmayer

+43 2245 4694 - 152

l.hubmayer@medek.at

Electrical

Werner Kritsch

w.kritsch@medek.at

Fiber Laser FL50

Our innovative design allows us to deliver a complete laser solution to our customers – not just a laser source. The system includes a class 1 safety enclosure with a sliding cover and a special design cable guiding system. Compliance with the laser protection class 1 is guaranteed during laser marking.

  • High quality marks
  • Low maintenance
  • Superior performance and reliability


Standard Configuration

Ytterbium (Yb) pulsed fiber laser unit consisting of supply unit and marking unit, integrated in a Laser Class 1 safety enclosure.

BOFA - Exhauster for environmentally sustainable production. The exhaust unit prevents the evaporating material from causing health hazards for the operator, but also from damaging of the focusing lens. The exhaust unit can be connected directly to the protection device and comes with various filter grades.


Features 

Compact and versatile pulsed fiber laser marker (50 Watt)

Can be used reliably, quickly and economically.

Simple integration into cable production line - left or right.

Tried-and-tested flexible software and hardware platforms.

Air-cooled, highly efficient and maintenance-free laser source.

Applications

Clear and direct marking on a variety of plastic insulation of wires and cables at a speed up to 300 m/min (depending on the insulation material).